Reviews

Average score 310 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
ludovic rambeau noted on Google

11 months ago
Mama-Lili Ray noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I've been going there once a month for about 5 years, it's sooo good! Little that the restaurant will have to think of making some kind of business cards (example after 10 a reduction or a desert offered) or something like that (Original) J’y vais 1 fois par mois à peu près depuis 5 ans c’est trooop bon! Peu que que le resto devrai penser à faire des sortes de cartes de visite ( exemple au bout de 10 une réduction ou un désert offert ) ou quelque chose comme ça

11 months ago
audrey pan noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Not bad! Affordable! It is the cheapest boiled beef I have eaten in Paris! It smells so good! (Original) 不错不错!价格实惠!是我在巴黎吃过最便宜的水煮牛肉!太香了!

11 months ago
Kelly Ren noted on Google

Highly recommend Nanchang soup in clay pot, very yummy. And other dishes are tasty as well

11 months ago
Jordan MP noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Too good (Original) Trop bon

11 months ago
David Longin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent food and amazing atmosphere! A great time with friends (Original) Cuisine excellente et ambiance déroutante ! Un moment très sympa entre amis

11 months ago
Julien Bertrand noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic and potentially very spicy! I adore (Original) Authentique et potentiellement très épicé! J'adore

11 months ago
Irene de la Peña noted on Google

1 year ago
denis wang noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great restaurant, friendly staff (Original) Super restaurant, personnel accueillant

1 year ago
Pierre Jeandroz noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Usually I never give a Google opinion, but it must be recognized that the quality and flavors of this restaurant are unparalleled in Paris or elsewhere. The service is excellent, the place is welcoming and the prices are affordable. I warmly recommend! (Original) Habituellement je ne donne jamais d'avis Google, mais force est de reconnaître que la qualité et les saveurs de ce restaurant n'ont pas de pareil à Paris ou ailleurs. Le service est excellent, le lieu est accueillant et les prix sont abordables. Je recommande chaleureusement !

1 year ago

Chez Nanchang© 2024
Legal Terms


143 Rue de Charonne
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9